Haitus – Revisited

So this blog has been mostly silent for a long time, a fact for which I am at fault.  So, I’m sorry.

A lot has happened since my last blog post and just recently I have felt a little bit of a calling to start blogging in earnest again.

Whether or not this becomes just another ‘perfumed diary’ type blog or actually makes an impact, time will only tell;  I just want to take everyone along the wild ride that is my life.

I am going to attempt to make a concerted effort to post frequently (more than once a month, not once every 3 years). so if you don’t see that – please call me on it.  I am nothing if not in constant denial over my procrastination problems.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

